## **Countries Falling Within the Yellowfever Belt**

Vaccination should be approved by the World Health Organization (WHO) and administered at least 10 days before departure for South Africa at any yellow fever approved vaccination centers as the vaccine offers protection 10 days after administration. If vaccination is administered less than 10 days before departure, traveler may be refused entry.

## Africa

Angola
Benin
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cameroon
Central African Republic
Chad
Congo
Cote d'Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Equatorial Guinea
Ethiopia
Gabon
Gambia
Ghana

Guinea Guinea-Bissau Kenya Liberia Mali Mauritania Niger Nigeria Senegal Sierra Leone Southern Sudan Sudan Togo Uganda

## **Central and South America**

Argentina Bolivia Brazil Colombia Ecuador French Guyana Guyana

Rev. 2 Feb 2016

Panama Paraguay Peru Surinam Trinidad and Tobago Venezuela